Home

Sports Rap


Sports Rap | Live & Local sports talk.

Live from ¬†Winchester, VA every Monday night at 7:00. Mike O’Dell, Scott Musa and Dick Helm talk local sports and interview a guest each week. Sports Rap is a production of Shenandoah University Athletics.

Sports Rap with guest: Scott Singhass, Head Coach/PG Professional

Sports Rap with guest: Mike Kotelnicki, Head Athletic Trainer

Sports Rap with guest: Andy Marrocco, Track & Field Head Coach

Monday, February 27, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday January 30, 2017

Monday January 23, 2017

Monday January 16, 2017

Monday January 9, 2017

Monday December 19, 2016

Monday December 12, 2016

Monday November 28, 2016

Monday November 21, 2016

Monday November 14, 2016

Monday November 7, 2016

Monday October 31, 2016

Monday October 24, 2016

Monday October 17, 2016

Monday October 10, 2016

Monday October 3, 2016

Monday September 26, 2016

Monday September 19, 2016

Monday September 12, 2016

Monday August 29, 2016