Home

The Valley Today


The Valley Today
By The River 95.3

Thirty minutes of conversation with the people making news in our area. The program airs live at 12:30 weekdays on The River 95.3 and Sports Radio 1450 with host Janet Michael.

NSV Master Gardener’s Garden Fest

Clarke County Farmer’s Market

Front Royal Civil War Weekend

R-MA’s 125th Anniversary Celebration

Shenandoah County 4-H Camps

Warren County Rotary Club’s 2017 Gala

LFCC’s Open Education Resource Initiative

Northern Shenandoah Valley Quilt Show

Warren County Resource Fair

Page County Extension Agent, Nicole Clem

Kaila Anglin, Clarke County 4-H Extension Agent

Edward Jones Financial Advisor, Mike O’Dell

Jason Shaffer with World’s Away Events

Jeanne Mezzatesta with Blue Ridge Hospice

Kim Walter with Virginia Blood Services

Bikes for Tikes with Shawn Lucas

Lts. Matthew & Laura Tidman with Salvation Army

Blue Ridge Hospice with Jeanne Mezzatesta

Citizens Fire Academy with Joe Woodall

Superintendent, Bill Wilson with RSW Regional Jail

Patsy Cline Music Festival 2016

Shenandoah County Fair with Tom Eshelman

Eddie Richard with Richard’s Fruit Market

The Valley Women Today: Mary Costello Daniel

Ernie Carnevale, CEO of Blue Ridge Hospice

Warren County Fair

Tourism Tuesday: Route 11 Yard Crawl

LFCC: Knowledge to Work (K2W)

Tourism Tuesday: NOVA 4H Center Pool

Adriana Myers: The Laurel Center

Tuesday July 5, 2016

Middletown VA July 4th Celebration

Quit Now Campaign

Doug Stanley & Steve Burke

Town of Front Royal & Rural King

Capon Springs and Farm

Tourism Tuesday: Experience the Movies

United Way of Front Royal/Warren County

Tourism Tuesday: Front Royal

Monday May 16, 2016

Janet Michael and Lonnie Hill.

Tony Elar

Friday April 29, 2016

Monday April 25, 2016

Elise Stine-Dolinar and Catherin Galvin.

Attorney Suzan Herskowitz.

Entrepreneur Cafe

29th District Delegate Chris Collins.

Thursday March 31, 2016

Kenn Woods

Dr. Miles Davis from Shenandoah University.

Jenna French Shenandoah Valley Tourism.

United Way of Northern Shenandoah Valley

Wednesday February 24, 2016

Strasburg Councilman Rich Orndorff, Jr.

Bret Hrbek from Edward Jones Investments.

Monday February 8, 2016

Friday February 5, 2016

Thursday February 4, 2016

Wednesday February 3, 2016

Tuesday February 2, 2016

Monday February 1, 2016

Friday January 29, 2016

Thursday January 28, 2016

Wednesday January 27, 2016

Wednesday December 23, 2015

Tuesday January 26, 2016

Monday January 25, 2016

Friday January 22, 2016

Thursday January 21, 2016

Wednesday January 20, 2106

Tuesday January 19, 2016

Monday January 18, 2016

Friday January 15, 2016

Thursday January 14, 2106

Wednesday January 13, 2016

Tuesday January 12, 2016

Monday January 11, 2016

Friday January 8, 2016

Thursday January 7, 2016

Wednesday January 6, 2016

Tuesday January 5, 2016

Monday January 4, 2016

Thursday December 31, 2015

Wednesday December 30, 2015