Skip to content

Clarke County Historic Preservation Commission award winners

pandemic photo contest

The Clarke County Historic Preservation Commission announced winners of their Historic Preservation Awards.

Recipients of the 22 annual awards were White Post Village Association, Frank S. and Luanne T. Carey, Patricia L. Corbat and Dion Bernier.

All were recognized for distinctive efforts to preserve and maintain historic structures and places that define Clarke County’s history.

The Preservation Commission plans to honor this year’s winners as well as last year’s at a July event.

For more news from across the Shenandoah Valley, click here. 

Related Posts